web analytics

Management & Staff


26th Governing Council Members

(as of 27 September 2017)

Patron Dr Tony Tan Keng Yam
Former President of the Republic of Singapore
Chairman Prof Lionel Lee Kim Hock
Vice Chairman Mr Robert Chew
Honorary Secretary Ms Ong Ai Hua
Assistant Honorary Secretary Mr Low Chee Wah
Chairperson, Bldg & Dev’t Committee Ms Angelene Chan
Honorary Treasurer Ms Diane Chen Dan
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Mr Tan Seng Hock
Chairman, Investment Committee Mr Tan Seng Hock
Chairman, Audit/Governance Committee Prof Ho Yew Kee
Co-Chair, Comm & Outreach Committee Mr Lester Lee Keng Kok
Co-Chair, Comm & Outreach Committee Dr Tanya Tierney
Co-Chair, Fundraising Dr June Goh Pheck Suan
Co-Chair, Fundraising Ms Joy Tan Whei Mien
Chairperson, Human Resources Dr Seet Ju Ee
Chairman, Information Technology Col (Ret) Rupert Gwee Chwee Kee
Chairman, Medical Professional Audit Committee       Dr Jeremy Lim Fung Yen
Chairperson, Volunteers Ms Kemmy Lim Boon Hong
Member Ms Cheng Yoke Ping
Member Dr Kwa Chong Teck
Member Mr Tan Yong Soon
Member Dr Wu Huei Yaw
Honorary Council Member Dr Seet Ai Mee
Honorary Council Member Dr Jerry Lim Kian Tho



Chief Executive Officer Mr Timothy Liu
Medical Director Dr Ong Wah Ying 
Consultant Dr Yang Sze Yee
Director of Nursing Ms Chin Soh Mun
Head , Social Work and Psychosocial Services Ms Cheong Ee May Deidre Adele
Manager, Education & Research Ms May Siu
Manager, Finance & Administration Mr Steven Foo
Manager, Information Technology Mr Kwok Wing Kit
Manager, Human Resource Mdm Violet Cheong
Manager, Volunteer Programme Ms Tok Shou Wee
Assistant Manager, Finance Ms Karen Tan
Assistant Manager, Communications & Outreach       Mr Ethan Ang
Assistant Manager, Fundraising Ms Michelle Too
Assistant Manager, Clinical Administration Ms Joyce Lee
Assistant Manager, Operations Mr Steven Yeo